• Українська
  • Русский
  • English
  • Deutsch
«Смелянский литейный завод» Manufacture

Pattern section

One of the most important stages in the casting manufacturing is a precise performance of pattern equipment. Manufacturing of quality castings is impossible without qualitative performance of pattern equipment. There begins producing of equipment of wood or plastic on high-precision 3-axis CNC mill with NC (positioning accuracy up to 0.1 mm) only after the preliminary design of castings 3D-models according to customer’s drawings. This process ensures high dimensional precision of castings, and also allows you to reduce pattern and rod equipment manufacturing time. Thus we are able to produce technically sophisticated equipment with the implementation of all requirements of the drawing.

Melting section

Heat of metal is carried out in a modern smelter, consisting of high-tech induction furnaces of 5M INDUCTION SYSTEMS Company (Turkey) of 2009 with a melting pot capacity up to 1000 kg, 2 pcs. The smelter is able to work 24 hours per day and can withstand temperature range from -30°C to + 50°C, not lowing its productivity. Melting time of gray cast iron is 50 min, of carbon steel is 70 min.

Molding-rod section

Shaping is performed by means of flaskless technology with the use of cold-box furan process technology on molding line of preparation of mixtures of OMEGA Company (England).
Mixer productive capacity is 20 tons per hour.

Heat treatment section

Electric thermal furnace equipped with a digital controller has a cage weight of 6000 kg, operating temperature range from 0°C to 1150°C, the size of available space – 3000*2000*1450 mm. This section allows to carry out such types of heat treatment as anneal, normalization, quenching, as well as other complex heat treatment (the ability to program up to 10 soak setters). Quenching tank with a capacity of 45m3. Quenching environment is water. Blast chamber, Q3720 model, of 2008. Chamber size: 2100*2100*3700 mm,   3 turbines up to 15 kW.

Laboratory

Accredited laboratory. Harmonic analyzer SOLARIS CCD Plus (Italy): the spectral range is 140-800 nm, the focal distance is 500 mm, a diffraction grating is 2700 lines/mm, the width of entrance slit is 20 microns, the time of rapid analysis is 2 min. Microscope METAM-P1. From 50 to 507 times enlargement. It is used with a 9 MP (megapixel) digital camera of Optika Microscopes, Italy. Processing of images taken with the camera is carried out by means of software support of the camera manufacturer. Grinding and polishing machine FORCIPOL 1V. Preparation of thin sections for the metallographic studies (microstructure and grain size research). It is used in conjunction with an automatic head Forcimat. Breaking Machine P-10M. final force – 10 t. Load measuring range: 2-100 kN. Contact thermocouple (rod) Heraeus Electro-nite – measurement of the molten metal temperature by its melting in a furnace and the metal spout in the forms from 1400°C to 1800°C, with memory function. Dynamic hardness gage TD-42. Measuring range on-scales: Brinell (HB) 100-450, Rockwell (HRC) 20-68, Vickers (HV) 100-950.

Plot stumps and cleaning casting

consists of a 2-shot blasting chambers, namely:

Installing blast OZMAK model ТК-2

Chamber dimensions – 1250*1960*1330mm (width*height*depth).
Hook height suspension – 1600mm.
The load on the hook – 1t.
Purification is performed diameter fraction of from 0.2 to 1.4mm.
Number of turbines – 2 pcs. 7.5 kW.

Installing blast Q3720 

Chamber dimensions – 1770*2900*1900mm  (width*height*depth).
Hook height suspension – 2750mm.
The load on the hook – 2t.
Purification is performed diameter fraction of from 1,2 to 2,2mm.
Number of turbines – 3 pcs. 15 kW.

Painting and drying chamber LIK-3.5-4

The camera is designed for steel, cast iron, aluminum castings and the subsequent drying at elevated temperatures.
Internal dimensions – 3400*3900*2650mm.

• Українська
  • Русский
  • English
  • Deutsch
«Смелянский литейный завод» Производство

Модельный участок

Одним из самых ответственных этапов в производстве литья является точное выполнение модельной оснастки. Без качественно выполненной модельной оснастки невозможно изготовление качественных отливок. После предварительного проектирования 3D-модели отливки по чертежам заказчика начинается производство оснастки из дерева или пластика, на высокоточном 3-х осевом фрезерном станке с ЧПУ (точность позиционирования 0,1 мм), что гарантирует высокую размерную точность отливок, а также позволяет максимально сжать сроки изготовления модельной и стержневой оснастки. Таким образом мы имеем возможность изготовления технически сложной оснастки с выполнением всех требований чертежа.

Плавильный участок

Плавка металла производиться в современном плавильном комплексе, в состав которого входят высокотехнологические индукционные печи фирмы 5M INDUCTION SYSTEMS (Турция) 2009 г. с ёмкостью тиглей — 1000 кг, 2 шт. Плавильный комплекс  готов работать 24 часа в сутки и выдерживает диапазон температур от -30°С до +50°С, не понижая при этом свою производительность. Время плавки серого чугуна – 50 мин, углеродистой стали – 70 мин.

Формовочно-стержневой участок

Формовка производится по безопочной технологии с использованием технологии cold-box furan процесса на формовочной линии подготовки смесей фирмы OMEGA (Англия). Производительность смесителя — 20 т в час.

Участок термической обработки

Электрическая термопечь оснащена цифровым контроллером, имеет вес садки 6000 кг, рабочий диапазон температур от 0°С до 1150°С, размеры полезного пространства – 3000*2000*1450 мм. Данный участок позволяет осуществлять такие виды термообработки как отжиг, нормализацию, закалку, а также другую сложную термообработку (возможность программировать до 10 полок выдержки). Закалочный бак с  ёмкостью — 45 м³. Среда закалки — вода.  Дробеметная камера, модель Q3720, 2008г.  Размеры камеры:   2100*2100*3700 мм, 3 турбины по 15 кВт.

Лаборатория

Аккредитованная лаборатория. Спектроанализатор SOLARIS CCD Plus (Италия): спектральный диапазон 140-800 нм, фокусное расстояние 500мм, дифракционная решетка 2700 штрихов/мм, ширина входной щели 20 мкм, время проведения экспресс-анализа 2 мин.  Микроскоп МЕТАМ-Р1. Уваеличение от 50 до 507 раз. Используется с цифровой камерой 9МП (мегапикселей) фирмы Optika Microscopes, Италия. Обработка изображения полученного с камеры проводится при помощи программного обеспечения фирмы производителя камеры.  Шлифовально-полировальный станок FORCIPOL 1V. Подготовка шлифов для проведения металлографических исследований(изучение микроструктуры и размеров зерна). Используется в комплекте с автоматической головкой Forcimat.  Разрывная машина Р-10М. Максимальное усилие — 10т. Диапазон измерений нагрузки: 2-100 кН. Контактная термопара(удочка) Heraeus Electro-nite – измерение температура жидкого металла при расплавлении в печи и выпуске металла в формы от 1400°С до 1800°С, с функцией памяти. Твердомер динамический ТД-42. Диапазон измерений по шкалам: Бринелля (НВ) 100-450, Роквелла (HRC) 20-68, Виккерса (HV) 100-950.

Участок обрубки и очистки литья

состоит из 2-х дробеметных камер, а именно:

Установка OZMAK модель ТК-2

Размеры рабочей камеры – 1250*1960*1330мм (ширина*высота*глубина).
Высота крюка подвеса – 1600мм.
Нагрузка на крюк — 1т.
Очистка производится дробью диаметром от 0,2  до 1,4мм.
Количество турбин – 2шт. по 7,5кВт.

Дробеметная установка Q3720 

Размеры рабочей камеры – 1770*2900*1900мм  (ширина*высота*глубина).
Высота крюка подвеса – 2750мм.
Нагрузка на крюк – 2т.
Очистка производится дробью диаметром от 1,2 до 2,2мм.
Количество турбин – 3шт. по 15кВт.

Покрасочно-сушильная камера LIK-3.5-4

Камера предназначена для покраски стальных, чугунных, алюминиевых отливок и последующей сушки при повышенных температурах.
Внутренние размеры – 3400*3900*2650мм.